Forum for users of JoomlaWatch / ExtraWatch for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento, Prestashop

JoomlaWatch / ExtraWatch has following features: live real-time visitor statistics, location of your visitors on a map, blocking of users based on bad word list, front-end counters, click heat map, definition of goals and rules, graphs, directory size monitoring, monitoring of increase of database data in time, nightly email reports, interactive HTML5 chart of traffic flow within your website, SEO report with keyword statistics and keyword position trends

Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent
#3402
Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Hi all

You see, I bought a couple of days Joomla watch pro ok?
everything worked fine but today I installed a new module for my web site---> mod_shoutbox---> I bought too
but this chat ruined everything.

Now I have 500 error in joomlawatch>Js>Maps
my Joomla watch Agent not works

Obviusly I have my key and code for google, the modules are enable

All permission are fine, 1 point.. i saw my ht.acces with 0 kb
I dont understand what means the msg in th image
I tried deleting row in PHmy Admin but nothing

you can see the image

Hope you can help me

In case my mail versus-75@hotmail.com

Thanks
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2012/01/19 17:49 By Versus.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3403
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Hi, cant post links but look at the thread
"error when activating Joomlawatch"
I think this is the same issue =)
gavinjenkins (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3407
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 31
Versus,
sometimes the .htaccess can be empty, but there can be some global restrictions to access directories directly from the global PHP configuration.
Please contact your system administrators!
matto (Admin)
Moderator
Posts: 770
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3408
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Thank you very much for your anwers guys.

Now its fine, but I could see that the module (watch_agenT)is not a problem, the problem comes i think from some scrip after installing the chat or after putting a video of Youtube.

gavinjenkins
.... thanks but I tried deleting the rans but nothing, I delete .ht accses and this time I installed the beta and works fine but today now some scrip is doing the same


if I find the solution I will comment

Thanks

Regards


but the way its a fantastic program!!!!
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2012/01/20 15:08 By Versus.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3409
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 31
The javascript error console might help you to find an error
matto (Admin)
Moderator
Posts: 770
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3410
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Thanks Matto
I will prove it

but i´m a rookie, so where I can find that console? in google?

Thanks
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3411
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
fixes himself


Now its fine again.

who is kidding me


well guys i have not the answer but if I find something iI will post here

Regards

Versus
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2012/01/20 15:25 By Versus.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3414
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 31
Hi guys, one new fact about Error 500 in back-end:
If you are using Akeeba tools you need to add an exeption, so JoomlaWatch can access the directory /components/com_joomlawatch/js/ as shown on: www.codegravity.com/img/akeeba.png
(thanks to Alfio)
matto (Admin)
Moderator
Posts: 770
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3415
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Hi all

Thanks matto unfortunately I do not use Akeeba butt I have accses to my PHPMYAdmin
so I try to do everything but nothing, I delet rand but nothing.

If you remember I was told by the chat but no, the chat is fine Ihave only joomlawatch now on my site with out chat but no works, I mean T uninstall and install again and works but joomlawatch needs one day need one day not to run again;
Same massage bla, bla bla bla in js/maps bla bla bla rand= xxxxxx


I must remark that this does not happen to me with a free version




Why now I have the Pro version $$$$$$$ and not works

I hope you as creators give to us a definitive solution because until now my money is lost, so hurry up because you have a bouch of erros published
I'm getting tired
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3416
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 31
Versus,
why don't you please just give me the temporary access so I can fix it for you.
There are just few users who reported this, for 99% this works on 100% with PRO version. Your money is never lost, I'm issuing a refund for you now.

I can understand that it's a hassle to deal with some problems, but in most of the cases, these problems are caused by 3rd party components and plugins and not JoomlaWatch.

Ok, so please open a support ticket.. Thank you.
matto (Admin)
Moderator
Posts: 770
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3417
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 0
Thanks matto I dont wanna be a bad person but understand me Im so anfry

Joomla watch for me is amazing is a great apli


So you want my PHP My Admin if you want i can give to you via MP


Thanks


PD: matto how can I send tou a MP I don't see where, its weird because i have Kunena

or if you want via mail its ok
Versus (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 16
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2012/01/22 14:31 By Versus.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3418
Re:Error 500 in Js>Maps....JoomlaWatch_agent 5 Years, 3 Months ago Karma: 31
Refunded now.

yes, I fully understand and I'm also angry if things don't work as they should and I'm unable to find out the cause of the problem.

Please create a temporary admin access too and write the access details into the ticket fields - together with PhpMyAdmin access. Thank you very much.
matto (Admin)
Moderator
Posts: 770
graph